## THE NEW YORK INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAW ASSOCIATION

# April 1, 2024

## Notice Pursuant to Bylaw Article VI Section 4

The Nominating Committee, consisting of Robert M. Isackson, Heather M. Schneider, Lynn M. Russo, Ksenia Takhistova, and Joy S. Goudie, has made the following nominations for the Officers, Members of the Board of Directors and Members of the Nominating Committee for terms beginning May 8, 2024:

#### **OFFICERS**

President-Elect: Abigail Struthers
First Vice-President: Paul A. Bondor
Second Vice-President: T. David Bomzer
Treasurer: Jeffrey D. Coleman
Secretary: Cheryl Wang

#### BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Three-Year Terms:
Hon. Roslynn R. Mauskopf (Ret.)
Deirdre Clarke
Jonathan Berschadsky

#### NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Heather M. Schneider Robert J. Rando David P. Goldberg Irena Royzman Kevin Ecker

Patrice P. Jean, President-Elect, will assume the duties of President. The Directors previously elected whose terms will continue are, Wan Chieh (Jenny) Lee, Christopher E. Loh, Mark J. Schildkraut, Lauren B. Emerson, Eric Greenwald, Ashley L. Ross, and Robert J. Rando, as Immediate Past-President.